Steering Committee

We are honored to have a dynamic group of individuals, 
each a specialist in their field, to oversee the program 
design and delivery of the 8th Asia-Pacific Housing Forum.

Anaclaudia Rossbach

Anacláudia Rossbach

Regional Manager, Latin America and Caribbean
Cities Alliance

Clément Larrue

Regional Urban Development Task Team Leader
Agence Française De Développement (AFD)

Cosima Stahr

Key Expert South Asia
EU SWITCH-Asia SCP Facility

Curt Garrigan

Chief of the Sustainable Urban Development Section
United Nations Economic Commission for Asia Pacific (UNESCAP)
David Sanderson

Prof. David Sanderson

Inaugural Judith Neilson Chair
University of New South Wales

Dao Harrison

Senior Housing Specialist
for the Asia-Pacific
World Bank

Hirotaka Koike

Programme Management Consultant
Sustainable Urban Development Section for the Environment and Development Division

Hong Soo Lee

Senior Urban Specialist (Smart Cities)
Asian Development Bank

Laxman Perera

Human Settlements Officer
Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific, UN-Habitat

Luis Noda

Area Vice President
Habitat for Humanity,
Asia-Pacific Region

Maricen Jalandoni

Base Bahay Foundation and liaison for Hilti Foundation in Asia
Pansy Chan

Pansy Chan

Brand and Corporate Communications Lead, Asia
Whirlpool Corporation

Rebecca Ochong

Senior Manager - Hilti Pillar 3
Habitat for Humanity,
Asia-Pacific Region

Dr Renu Khosla

Centre for Urban and Regional Excellence (CURE) and
Consultant for Cities Alliance in Asia

Rosa Skinner

Corporate Social Responsibility

Tony Piaskowy

Global Programs Director
Cadasta Foundation
Zinaida Fadeeva

Zinaida Fadeeva

Team Leader
SWITCH-Asia SCP Facility
Organized by
Co-organized by
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram